COMMUNITY EVENTS
AFRICAN LIBERATION DAY 2020 WEBINAR: COVID-19, SANCTIONS AND THE HUMAN RIGHT TO HEALTHCARE
Tue, May 26
http//us02web.zoom.us/j/83488824116
May 26, 6:00 PM
http//us02web.zoom.us/j/83488824116
AFRICAN LIBERATION DAY 2020 WEBINAR: COVID-19, SANCTIONS AND THE HUMAN RIGHT TO HEALTHCARE
Share
Afrikan Liberation Day Presentation: What time is it?
Tue, May 26
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/afrikan-libera
May 26, 2:00 PM
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/afrikan-libera
Aimed at helping us understand why this point in history is critically important
Share
African Liberation Day (ALD) 2020 - A-APRP MAY 25TH
Mon, May 25
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/african-libera
May 25, 4:30 PM
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/african-libera
The A-APRP will be hosting an International Webinar on Facebook Live 25 May 2020 starting at 3:30pm UTC | 18h30 EAT | 17h30 SAST | 11:30AM EDT | 8:30AM PDT
Share
African Liberation Day - 2020
Sat, May 23
Online Event Streamed @ the RBG LOFT
May 23, 3:00 PM
Online Event Streamed @ the RBG LOFT
An unforgettable event bringing together the Global African World to commemorate through groundings on Pan Africanism, Sovereignty as we continue the fight for a liberated Africa as envisioned by our Ancestors. africansinamericas@gmail.com
Share

© 2023 by TransGlobal Connections, LLC. ARAAC EEUU

  • Twitter App Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube App Icon